

HIMACHAL PRADESH COMPUTER SCIENCE LECTURER'S ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to: All India Federation of Teachers Organization

Affiliation No. AIFTO/66-68/2019 Email-id: presidenthppgtipa@gmail.com Website: hpcsla.org.in

President
Ghanshyam
GSSS Kawarag – Distt. Solan
hodmcalr@gmail.com
7018010407

Ref. No-68-72

Chairperson -SWC
Sunita
CSSS SHIRAR – Distt.Kullu
sunisherick@gmail.com
8219823076

Rajnish Kumar GSSS Kathog - Distt. Kangra rajnish111239@gmail.com 9418307717

Dated:23-04-2023

General Secretary

Sr.Vice President:

Avinash Bhalaria GSSS Ahju Mandi

7018701942

Vice-Presidents:

Jaywanti

GSSS Summerhill Shimla -7018889392

Sandeep Kumar

GSSS Pairi Distt. Mandi 9459127675

Rishabh Chambial

GSSS Khaniara Khas Kangra9857414814

Finance Secretary:

Anurag Thakur-

GSSS Dhaneta-Hamirpur 9418306902

Media Secretary

Reena Sharma

GSSS Phagli-SHIMLA 9816055540

Web Secretary:

Sandeep Chandel

GSSS Kothon-SOLAN 9882220140

Joint Secretaries:

Rajan Sharma

GSSS Halog –Dhami Shimla 7018701267

Sandeep Verma Verma

GSSS Kashmaila Mandi 8894515575

Rohit Mehta

GSSS Peej- Kullu 9816371471

Inderjeet

GSSS Bhogarwan Kangra-9816124254

Naresh Kumar Sharma

GSSS Bhoranj Hamirpur-9625359001

Association Aff. Cum Adv. Comm.

Jeevan

GSSS Dadh 9817162567

Notification

It is notified that Annual General House of HPCSLA has been decided to be concluded as on 30-04-2023 (10:30 AM) at GSSS JALARI Distt. Hamirpur Himachal Pradesh.

All concerned are requested to join the General House on said date and time. Your Presence shall definitely enlighten the pathway for the welfare of HPCSLA.

Other instructions in this regard shall be notified separately.



Ghanshyam State President HPCSLA

Rajnish Kumar State Gen. Secretary. HPCSLA

Copy to:

- 1. President AIFTO for information, please.
- 2. Chairperson SWC- HPCSLA.
- 3. All State Executive Members of HPCSLA.
- 4. All Distt Body Members of HPCSLA.
- 5. All esteemed members of previous session (2018-21) of the then State and Distt./ Block Executive Bodies of HPCSLA as special invitees.

and a

Ghanshyam State President HPCSLA

Rajnish Kumar State Gen. Secretary. HPCSLA